The Embodiment Channel
The Embodiment Channel
I Recorded a Meditation for You
0:00
-11:49

I Recorded a Meditation for You

Try this when you feel tired and you want to deeply let go

As promised in my last email, here is the meditation to 'practice’ your sigh of relief!

I hope you enjoy it. Even though I lead meditations a lot, this is the first one I actually recorded! So please let me know how you like it. All feedback is welcome :).

Also, while we are at it:

What would you like me to write about next? Maybe there are some points to embodiment that you would like more clarity on? Some contemplations you have had and would love to hear another perspective? Or something that you are actually struggling with and would appreciate some insight?

I love sharing whatever knowledge and wisdom that I have gathered, but it works best when I know what's needed and wanted in the space, so go on,

don't be shy and drop me a line!

Lots of Love,
Kasia

PS: And don't forget to

And please don't forget to share with anyone who you feel might benefit from some extra support in these wild times we are living!

0 Comments
The Embodiment Channel
The Embodiment Channel
How to stay in your body (and sane) in a world gone mad. Practical tools for navigating your Nervous System.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Kasia Patzelt